Marshall County Enterprise Zone

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Marshall County Enterprise Zone

If you are looking for Enterprise Zone information for the following communities and counties: LaSalle, Peru, Oglesby, North Utica, LaSalle County, Grundy County, Kendall County, Marshall County, and some surrounding areas, please contact:

Andrew Hamilton Executive Director – UIRVDA
633 LaSalle Street, Suite 401
Ottawa, IL  61350

Toll Free: 866-325-7525 Fax: 866-325-7569