Coverage Areas

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

What is our service coverage?

NCICG offers primary community development services in six counties in North Central Illinois. These include: Bureau, Grundy, LaSalle, Marshall, Putnam, and Stark counties. Service is also available to communities in surrounding DeKalb, Kendall, Lee and Livingston counties.