Coverage Areas

What is our service coverage? 

NCICG offers primary community development services in six counties in North Central Illinois. These include: Bureau, Grundy, LaSalle, Marshall, Putnam, and Stark counties. Service is also available to communities in surrounding DeKalb, Kendall, and Lee counties.


About Us | Grant Writing & Administration | Economic Development | Planning Services | Technical Assistance | Contact Us | Counties & Municipalities/Local Links | Sitemap
All Content Copyright © 2015 NCICG. All rights reserved.

Website Design by CommonMan