Sign Up for Our Latest News and Updates
Sign Up

NCICG Committee & Staff

  DSC_0002.JPG

North Central Illinois Council of Governments (NCICG)
613 W Marquette Street, Ottawa, IL 61350
Phone: 815-433-5830 Fax: 815-433-5832

   

 

NCICG EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President - Steve Sondgeroth 

Vice President - Jamie Gahm

Treasurer - Jerry Hicks

Secretary - Duane Calbow

Assistant Secretary - Bill Simmons

 

NCICG STAFF E-MAIL INFORMATION

 

1Nora.JPG  

  Executive Director
  Nora Fesco  norafb@ncicg.org

   linkedin_logo.jpg

2 Kevin.JPG
   

Economic Development District Director / Senior Planner  
Kevin Lindeman, AICP  klindeman@ncicg.org   

                                                                                                linkedin_logo.jpg

P15 - Ben resized.jpg  

   Community Development Director
  
Ben Wilson  bwilson@ncicg.org

   linkedin_logo.jpg

  

6 Anaise.jpg

 


Director, Illinois River Road National Scenic Byway
Anaise Berry aberry@ncicg.org

 linkedin_logo.jpg YoutTube-150x150.jpg facebook logo.jpg IRR-logo-color- even smaller.png

 

Staff Photos 2013 060 - Kendall - Uset this one.JPG

 

Community Development Coordinator
Kendall Cramer kcramer@ncicg.org

                                                                                             linkedin_logo.jpg
 
 
 

Website Pic Small.jpg

 

Human Services Transportation Coordinator
Jacob Matsen  jmatsen@ncicg.org 
  


 

3 Shug.JPG  

 

Office Manager 
Shug Grosenbach sgrosenbach@ncicg.org 




Administrative Assisant

Dianna Tuftie dtuftie@ncicg.org 



9 Beth.JPG    

 Administrative Assistant  
Beth Fesco bfesco@ncicg.org 

 

 

About Us | Grant Writing & Administration | Economic Development | Planning Services | Technical Assistance | Contact Us | Counties & Municipalities/Local Links | Sitemap
All Content Copyright © 2014 NCICG. All rights reserved.

Website Design by CommonMan