NCICG Committee & Staff

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

NCICG Committee & Staff

NCICG BuildingNorth Central Illinois Council of Governments (NCICG)
613 W Marquette Street, Ottawa, IL 61350
Phone: 815-433-5830 Fax: 815-433-5832

 

NCICG EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President – Bill Simmons

Vice President

Treasurer  Jerry Hicks

Secretary – Jamie Gahm

Assistant Secretary

 

NCICG STAFF E-MAIL INFORMATION

Executive Director
Kevin Lindeman, AICP  klindeman@ncicg.org

                                                                                               

 

 

 

Office Manager
Shug Grosenbach sgrosenbach@ncicg.org

 

 

 

 

Community Planner
Austin Taylor ataylor@ncicg.org

 

 

 

 

Economic Development Planner
Duane Calbow dcalbow@ncicg.org

 

 

 

 

Human Services Transportation Program
Kim Zimmerman kzimmerman@ncicg.org

 

 

 

 

Administrative Assisant
Dianna Tuftie dtuftie@ncicg.org

 

 

 

 

Research & Writing Specialist
Molly Breslin mbreslin@ncicg.org

 

 

 

 

 

wp_footer()